Patient Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable throughout my visit and, as usual, DrCarol W.

I felt comfortable throughout my visit and, as usual, Dr. Van Gordon and his assistants were professional and friendly. Great dental facility.

Apr 3, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Van Gordon and his staff were very professional and greeted me warmlySchuyler W.

As always, Dr. Van Gordon and his staff were very professional and greeted me warmly. I was very comfortable during the visit.

Apr 3, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar Teresa is the absolute best. She is gentle - gentle - gentle. I don't know how she does thatLinda I.

Teresa is the absolute best. She is gentle - gentle - gentle. I don't know how she does that. She is personable and makes the visit more palatable. Dr. VanGordon is good, too (I guess I should mention him!). He explains everything thoroughly to me and I always have lots of questions!

Mar 20, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar As always, you guys rock and I really can't give you a better review than I did 6 months agoJohnny M.

As always, you guys rock and I really can't give you a better review than I did 6 months ago. You were excellent then and still are.

Mar 19, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar Can't think of a thing to do differently.Terri W.

Can't think of a thing to do differently.

Mar 19, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar Theresa is always great. S. Diane J.

Theresa is always great. Love her smiling face and her excellent professional ability. Best hygienist around!

Mar 18, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the girl who cleaned my teethJessica C.

I really enjoyed the girl who cleaned my teeth. I'm so sorry I forgot her name, BUT, she was funny and made me feel comfortable. More importantly she made it easy to understand what my teeth were going through and how to fix it.

Mar 18, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar All good! My whole family goes to Dr. Van Gordon, and we've never had a bad experiencePeggy W.

All good! My whole family goes to Dr. Van Gordon, and we've never had a bad experience. He's even inspired my 10 year old grandson to be a dentist when he grows up!

Mar 13, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and respectful careMaggie C.

Benita was my hygienist for my new patient exam and she did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. I greatly appreciated her explaining what she was doing and why, rather than my having to sit there anxiously wondering what was going on and whether I had a healthy mouth. She and Dr. Van Gordon explained all aspects of dental work and tooth care that I needed to have done, all in a very guilt-free and friendly way. Benita even showed me some tips for flossing that I wasn't previously aware of. I am thrilled to have found this clean and respectful dental office with such considerate staff!

Mar 11, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly, respectful as well as professional. Sheryl S.

Everyone is always friendly, respectful as well as professional.

Mar 7, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great and always extremely friendly and welcomingSean N.

The entire staff is great and always extremely friendly and welcoming. As a family, we are all glad we found you! Thank you

Mar 7, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar Bettina is always friendly and of course Doc is wonderfulDavid B.

Bettina is always friendly and of course Doc is wonderful. Calm and compentent - just what you need when going for sometimes scary dental care.

Mar 7, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar You built my confidence in dentist.Donna H.

For someone that never liked dentist you and your staff has been great. You have restored my confidence in dentistry by being gentle and very informative.

Mar 7, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly, prompt, and courtesy. Dr. VanGordon and his staff are AMAZING! Gabe F.

Always very friendly, prompt, and courtesy. Dr. VanGordon and his staff are AMAZING!

Mar 6, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar Terrific team of professionalsSharyl A.

Terrific team of professionals. So glad to have such a great group of people working to keep my teeth at their best!

Mar 1, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar patientPam P.

everyone is always so nice. Any dental needs are met immediately.

Feb 15, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for a few years now and I really like coming to DrShari M.

I've been a patient for a few years now and I really like coming to Dr. Van Gordon for my dental health care. He keeps up with the cutting edge of new technology in dentistry, and he's very friendly and personable. The staff is great; they're all very welcoming, inviting, and informative. Love my Hygenist! My daughter and I plan to stay.

Feb 13, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are always friendly and professional!Jan S.

Your staff are always friendly and professional!

Feb 7, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar everyone is so friendly & helpful, I wish more of my family & friends had dental insurance so they...Davia B.

everyone is so friendly & helpful, I wish more of my family & friends had dental insurance so they could get the great care i am getting.

Feb 6, 2013



StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very nice & helpfulToni B.

Everyone was very nice & helpful. I forgot to ask the dentist if there was any decay or if it was just re-doing the old fillings; that was my only concern. Thanks.

Feb 1, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar wish i could list a dozen things but you and your employees are the greatestBenny D.

wish i could list a dozen things but you and your employees are the greatest. wouldn't change a thing. Thank you all.

Jan 30, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar RecommendJoAnn W.

Entire staff is gracious and helpful.

Jan 25, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect...except for the X-raysRobin S.

Everything was perfect...except for the X-rays. Not the hygienist fault AT ALL! Just that the little hard plastic bite wing things are too big and make me gag...just wish there was another option :)

Jan 24, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar Bonita is the best!! Love catching up on family and gardening. Always feel welcome.Beverly R.

Bonita is the best!! Love catching up on family and gardening. Always feel welcome.

Jan 24, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar I met the littlest Van Gordon and she was such a cutie. Also met her MommaFaith H.

I met the littlest Van Gordon and she was such a cutie. Also met her Momma. It is nice to see a family business having family visiting them and interacting with customers/patients.BTW, still think you otta have waxing/massage services. ;-D .

Jan 24, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar Everything you do is FANTASTIC!! Great customer service and top of the line dental care at all...Candi G.

Everything you do is FANTASTIC!! Great customer service and top of the line dental care at all times!! Keep up the great job!!

Jan 18, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning & examMike O.

Very friendly & professional. I trust my dental health completely to this dental office.

Jan 17, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever hadCaprice M.

Dr VanGordon is not only friendly and professional, but empathetic and understanding as well. I very much dislike sitting in that dentist's chair, and he makes me feel at ease. He is quick and good at what he does and I know that I will not have to spend one minute longer than necessary in "the chair". He explains things and makes the experience as painless as possible. I would definitely recommend Dr VanGordon to anyone looking for a great dentist to treat their family.

Jan 16, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar HAPPY HOUR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Lani S.

HAPPY HOUR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jan 15, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar My Hygienist Theresa as always is friendly and fabulous! She is very gentle and thorough. DrBruce M.

My Hygienist Theresa as always is friendly and fabulous! She is very gentle and thorough. Dr. Van Gordan and all of his staff are friendly and experts in what they do and give me excellent dental service and advice! My family and I have been clients for many years and I highly recommend their services!

Jan 11, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar You are all very personalable, professional, thorough and know what you are doingGail F.

You are all very personalable, professional, thorough and know what you are doing. I have received excellent dental care from Dr Van Gordon and my hygienist.

Jan 10, 2013



Ken and I are very happy with your serviceVikki A.

Ken and I are very happy with your service. That is why we keep coming back instead of going to "the many" new dentist in Wilsonville

Jan 4, 2013



StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking the extra time to make my five year old daughter feel comfortableAdam S.

Thanks for taking the extra time to make my five year old daughter feel comfortable. Great as always! Thanks!!

Dec 18, 2012



Read More Reviews >>